Introduction to JME

Jia-Mei Limited Company was founded on December 24, 2005 at Bac Son Commune (Song May Industrial Zone), Trang Bom District, Dongnai Province, Vietnam. Our major businesses include manufacturing and printing of various woven labels, self-adhesive stickers, non-adhesive labels, and hangtags.

Jia-Mei Limited Company received an ISO certificate (No. FM543016) in November 2008. The whole process from receiving orders, making printing plates, manufacturing products, quality control, packaging, delivery to after-sales services conforms to the ISO 9001 Quality Management System (2000 version).

Quality, Service, Honesty, Creation have been our business philosophy.

Quality First, Customers First shows JME’s philosophy, direction and ambition as a product and service provider. We attempt to promote total quality management and continuously pursue the enhancement of productivity and efficiency, and the reduction of costs and percent defectives to ensure that all our products meet customer requirements.

公司介紹

嘉美責任有限公司係成立於2005年12月24日,位於同奈省展鵬縣北山社松梅工業區,主要經營項目為:生產各種織帶商標 、自黏貼紙 、無貼紙商標、牌等各類紙張印刷 。

本公司於2008年11月獲得ISO認證(證號:FM543016)。自業務接單、採購、印版製作 、產品之生產 ,品管至成品之包裝 、送貨 、一直到售後服務 ,均依循ISO 9001 2000年版品質管理系統之標準要求來實施 。

“品質 、服務 、誠信 、創造”是我們經營理念 ,“品質第一 、以客為尊”是本公司一貫對產品和服務之理念. 方向. 企圖心 ,我們將全面推動品質管理活動並追求持續提昇產能 、提高效能 、降低成本 、降低不良率 ,以確保產品符合客戶需求 。